Club Leaders

Main MenuHomeClub InformationRadio OperationsLearning CenterTech TopicsAmateur Radio LinksContact Us

This page lists the current 2020-2021 Club Officers and Committee Leaders.

To send an officer or committee leader an e-mail, click on the hyperlink.
2020-2021 Club Officers
President   Jim Mills – KE8IID
Vice President  
Treasurer   Paul Kidwell – W8PDK
Activities Manager  
Trustee   John Hilliard – W8OF


2020-2021 Committee Members
Volunteer Exam Coordinator   Jarrod Combs – KE8MBL
ARRL Registered License Instructor   Robert Northrup – KC8PSW
Ragchewer Editor   John Hilliard – W8OF
  Devon Marshall – KE8CVP
Station Engineer   John Hilliard – W8OF
Public Relations   Jim Mills – KE8IID
Webmaster   Jon Larabee – KC8RUI
Net Control  


If you have any questions or comments, please contact our
Copyright  © 2020   The Lancaster & Fairfield County Amateur Radio Club, Inc.     
Updated 11/26/20